Spyro Reignited Trilogy review


Spyro Reignited Trilogy: the saga of the purple little dragon debuts in September in high definition on PS4 and Xbox One.

Spyro, the iconic little dragon starring Play Station in the late 90s, will land on Play Station 4 and Xbox One on September 21 in Spyro Reignited Trilogy, a remastered collection of the first 3 titles developed by Toys for Bob for Activision.

Spyro Reignited Trilogy PS4 game

The trilogy will arrive on the shelves 20 years after the launch of Spyro the Dragon, the first title of the saga, thanks to an operation similar to the one that Activision dedicated last year to Crash Bandicoot, thus seeing the different levels of the first three games reconstructed in a way that is more faithful to the original, but offering a more modern and graphic gameplay and high-definition lighting effects; for the various characters and enemies, the study instead opted for a reinterpretation, drawing on their creativity, but without making them unrecognizable.

In addition to the previously mentioned Spyro the Dragon, Spyro Reignited Trilogy will include Spyro 2: Gateway to Glimmer (known as Ripto’s Rage! In North America) and Spyro: Year of the Dragon, and will be playable on both Sony (PS4 / PS4 Pro) and on the entire Xbox One family (including the Xbox One X). Both versions are available for preorder on both Amazon and major video game retailers at £34.99.

Buy To PS4        –                  Buy To XboxOne

Spyro Reignited Trilogy


Leave A Reply